Team

Dr. Martin Adam, PhD
Geschäftsleitung

martin.adam@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Dr. med. Ivan Curjuric, PhD
Geschäftsleitung

ivan.curjuric@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Sabrina Meyer
Ärztliche Kodierung
sabrina.meyer@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Olivia Moser
Dokumentation / Kodierung

olivia.moser@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Marianne Reck
Administration / Dokumentation

marianne.reck@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Melissa Schaffer
Dokumentation / Kodierung

melissa.schaffer@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Anja Tovagliaro
Dokumentation / Kodierung

anja.tovagliaro@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Tina Wagner
Dokumentation / Kodierung

tina.wagner@krebsregister-aargau.ch