Team

Dr. Martin Adam, PhD
Geschäftsleitung
martin.adam@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Dr. med. Ivan Curjuric, PhD
Geschäftsleitung
ivan.curjuric@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Sabrina Meyer
Medizinische Kodierung
sabrina.meyer@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Olivia Moser
Dokumentation / Kodierung
olivia.moser@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Susanne Ribow
Administration / Dokumentation
susanne.ribow@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Anja Tovagliaro
Dokumentation / Kodierung
anja.tovagliaro@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Tina Wagner
Dokumentation / Kodierung
tina.wagner@krebsregister-aargau.ch