Team

Dr. sc. nat. Martin Adam
Geschäftsleitung
martin.adam@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Dr. med. Ivan Curjuric
Geschäftsleitung
ivan.curjuric@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Olivia Moser
Mitarbeiterin
olivia.moser@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Marianne Reck
Mitarbeiterin
marianne.reck@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Sabrina Meyer
ärztliche Mitarbeiterin
sabrina.meyer@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Anja Tovagliaro
Mitarbeiterin
anja.tovagliaro@krebsregister-aargau.ch
Tina Wagner
Mitarbeiterin
tina.wagner@krebsregister-aargau.ch